Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Brock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Brock

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ivan Gonzalez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Gizelle made the whole process easy for me. Answered all of my questions and also on how to prepare for the future!"

jess silva

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service by Gizelle Banda! I have multiple plans from her from life, auto and boat! She explained to full detail on every policy option available. Found something within my budget, and with ease I was able to start my policy. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER AS YOUR AGENT"

Farzana Mazumdar

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda at State Farm was a great help in assisting us with our auto insurance needs. She was courteous, professional and very prompt in providing her services. Overall, we have been very happy with our insurance arrangements with State Farm!"

Ana B

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gizelle has always been so great and fast at responding!"

Zaahida Ansari

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I removed myself from my family’s insurance with Allstate and began the search for my first insurance policy on my own. I came across State Farm, created a quote on their app and a short time after that, I received a call from Gizelle Banda. Gizelle was so kind and walked me through the entire process of starting not just an auto insurance policy but a bundle of auto, renters, and life insurance policy. I felt all my questions were fully answered and I’m confident with the policy I now have with State Farm! Highly recommend State Farm for their affordable and high quality policies and for their great customer service. Thank you Gizelle for all your help!"

Maureen Owens

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been covered by this State Farm location for many years. We have been through so many hardships but Jessica Brock & her staff have never let us down. They are kind, helpful and understanding. They have the most competitive rates considering the high coverage. I highly recommend them."

Steve Madison

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Brock and her entire team are fantastic. Three ago I switched from Allstate to State Farm using Jessica’s office in Plano, TX. That was one of the best moves I ever made. I was an Allstate customer for more than 30 years and service from Allstate gradually declined to an unacceptable level. So I selected Jessica’ office which was near my home. Lucky for my wife and me that we made the switch to Jessica and State Farm. We have our entire insurance coverage with Jessica. On each of the occasions that we needed assistance Jessica and her team have been incredibly helpful and have always been most professional and helpful. As a retired business owner myself I can easily recognize and appreciate top-quality professional service. Bottom line is that Jessica Brock’s State Farm Office team is outstanding and I highly recommend them. The difference between Jessica’s State Farm office and Allstate is like night and day. My only regret is that I didn’t find Jessica’s office sooner. Her office and team are second to none. They are by far the best in the insurance business."

Bethany Hisaw

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda was so much help when it came to transferring my coverage from another state! She answered all questions I had and was always so kind. She worked with my schedule as far as communication and I couldn’t ask for any more :)"

Stephanie Rocha Gonzales

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gizelle Banda was AMAZING! I met her at a bridal expo in Dallas and she stayed in consistent communication with me. Gizelle is very quick, kind, and a great agent to speak with. If you get the opportunity to get Gizelle as your agent, do not worry - SHE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU! I will be referring my friends, family, and clients to Gizelle and State Farm."

Sam Derrington

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with insurance agents in the past has been rocky, to say the least. They have been unqualified and unhelpful. Switching to Jessica has been life changing. She helps me get answers and is always willing to fight for her clients so they get the best representation possible. Even though I just recently switched to her, she supports me as if we have been working together for years. I cannot say thank you enough!"