Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Brock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica Brock

4.8 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katjana Wiederkehr

Katjana Wiederkehr

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda was so kind and provided such lovely customer service when I needed to get my car insurance set up after moving. Definitely recommend if you want someone who goes above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of rakshith rayudu

rakshith rayudu

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brenda to purchase auto insurance for my new car. She was really helpful and seems to know the customer's needs."
Profile photo of MrSurfercano2

MrSurfercano2

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keith Arnold

Keith Arnold

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience joining State Farm! Jessica did a wonderful job explaining a few questions I had while making the whole process simple. Thank you, and I look forward to having this team on my side!"
Profile photo of Jeff Oliver

Jeff Oliver

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda helped me out SO MUCH!!! Made my switch to State Farm quick and painless with such amazing customer service! If you need someone friendly, please, call this office! You won’t regret it! Thanks a bunch!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Willcox

Ashley Willcox

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Family and I have been with The Jessica Brock agency going on 3 years now and her and her staff have been amazing!!! Always there when l need them. This agency feels like family to me."
Profile photo of Kim Harden

Kim Harden

December 23, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaithlyn Nerio

Kaithlyn Nerio

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Colunga

Victor Colunga

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, great coverage. Highly recommend. Thanks for all u do Gizelle! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Jennifer Juarez

Jennifer Juarez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda was very helpful and informative. Helped me and answered every question I had. As well as giving me every detail i needed and went above and beyond with great customer service."
Profile photo of Ernesto Duran

Ernesto Duran

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really recommend Gizelle! Very professional. She took the time and patience to explain the policy I was looking for and more! Great service! Great people!"
Profile photo of Erica Peralta

Erica Peralta

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gizelle for your service!"
Profile photo of Daira Zuniga

Daira Zuniga

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to thank Gizelle Banda for helping me out when I needed it and always being patient with me."
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Orozco

Elizabeth Orozco

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joel Montanez

Joel Montanez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda and Giselle helped me and had a great service.Thankful for Gizelle and Brenda who helped me get my insurance set up, it was such a simple process!"
Profile photo of Rita Rosales

Rita Rosales

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency insures both my home and car, Gizelle always takes care of me. I appreciate the many courtesy calls I've received."
Profile photo of Mallikarjuna Matam

Mallikarjuna Matam

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Brenda for providing clear details and very responsive."
Profile photo of Ivan Melgar

Ivan Melgar

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Jessica has such an amazing team, they put in hard work into everything they do!"
Profile photo of klint gomez

klint gomez

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super Great service! Gizelle and Brenda were so easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Jessica Mancilla Guerra

Jessica Mancilla Guerra

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gizelle is great! When I was looking for an auto quote she explained everything very well and was patient with me and all my questions! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bobby Aare

Bobby Aare

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Herson con H

Herson con H

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5